Annonce déposée par

Contact annonceur


Statistiques de l'annonce

Nombre de vues : 758
Dernière visite le : 05/06 à 13:33
Référence : 14596

Gestion de l'annonce

Asistente nanny


Détail de l'annonce

Je recherche une fille responsable pour voyager avec nous et être mon assistante pour ma fille et les animaux, le voyage lui sera offert ainsi que les commodites , l’alim Et l’argent de poche ; Hi, m’y English is not so good , i talk better un Spanish , anyway we are interesting to learn and talk more English !! We are living in Belgium , i, m’y daughter of 6,5 years old , thé Dalmatien digo and thé m’amuse car of 22 Years old , we are loocking for somebody hoe like animals , nature and hoe is avaible to travell with us , someone responsable hoe do not smoke, love read, art, woke, be actuel and not loocking thé t.v or thé computer all thé time :); i’ am para-veterinary but right now i Only work as volontary And i’ al à Lot in internet to manage apartments for tourists and others actions for animals right; we do not eat animals.
We are loocking for somebody to go and come back school with m’y daughter , préparé her and thé breakfast, she can do it but she need disciplina and sweet care too , more rools; soneone to help us with thé all tasks at home , go woking Two hours with thé dog/ day, give thé food to thé animals and to Era ,... préparé dime stuff vegan or veggie , help Era with thé lessons , homeworking , tell her to take thé bath, préparé herself to sleep and then she sleep around 21h, to grr up around7.15/8the morning.
I take thé home/ room/ charges / food in charge if you are intern or i pay salary about 460/470 if you are extern and thé all charges about travell.
What do you think about it ? What are your disponibility’s? Expérience? Questions ,... let me know your - pr + appréciations .

Best regards ;
I’ am waiting to hear about you .

Julie .

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies.